Staff Contact Information

NAME

POSITION EMAIL ADDRESS
Mrs. Kiki Abdul-Jabbar In-House Substitute kabdul-jabbar@aesk8.org
Mrs. Kelly Avery Principal kavery@aesk8.org
Mrs. Joanne Bickford Library Media Specialist/Speech Assistant jbickford@aesk8.org
Mr. Lester Brent Technology Support lbrent@aesk8.org
Mr. Rob Burr Middle Tier Math Teacher rburr@aesk8.org
Ms. Courtney Busnach Kindergarten Teacher cbusnach@aesk8.org
Mrs. Jackie Chapman Special Education Assistant jchapman@aesk8.org
Mr. Kent Chapman Student Support kchapman@aesk8.org
Mrs. Elisabeth Coleman Special Education Teacher ecoleman@aesk8.org
Mrs. Kristin Demas Special Education Assistant kdemas@aesk8.org
Mrs. Kary DeCosta Special Education Assistant kdecosta@aesk8,org
Mr. Nick Gagnon Middle Team Science Teacher ngagnon@aesk8.org
Mrs. Erin Guinan Academic Interventionist eguinan@aesk8.org
Ms. Dianna Johnson Receptionist djohnson@aesk8.org
Mr. Brian Jones  Intermediate Team Teacher  bjones@aesk8.org
Ms. Hailey Kelley Music Teacher hkelley@aesk8.org
Ms. Jamie King  Middle Team Social Studies Teacher  jking@aesk8.org
Mrs. Mary Lambert Primary Tier Teacher mlambert@aesk8.org
Mrs. Laura Lamson Cafe Services Manager llamson@aesk8.org
Mrs. Sarah Lindberg Intermediate Team Teacher slindberg@aesk8.org
Mrs. Jenn Lyford Special Education Assistant jlyford@aesk8.org
Mrs. Jacqui McGettigan Office Manager jmcgettigan@aesk8.org
Mrs. Teresa Merrifield  Art/Family & Consumer Teacher tmerrifield@aesk8.org
Mr. Zachary Morse Physical EducationTeacher/Athletic Director zmorse@aesk8.org
Ms. Alyssa Nelson Intermediate Team Teacher anelson@aesk8.org
Mrs. Heidi Niles Custodian n/a
Mr. Morgan Niles Custodian  n/a
Mrs. Lynne O'Brien Special Education Teacher lobrien@aesk8.org
Mr. Tim Paquette Maintenance Manager tpaquette@aesk8.org
Mrs. Diana Paul Title I Teacher and TEAM teacher dpaul@aesk8.org
Mrs. Lori Perry Title I Teacher lperry@aesk8.org
Mrs. Susan Rubbe School Nurse srubbe@aesk8.org
Mrs. Carrie Sanborn School Counselor csanborn@aesk8.org
Mrs. Gail Spears  Primary Team Teacher   gspears@aesk8.org
Mr. James Wenhart Intermediate Team Teacher jwenhart@aesk8.org
Mrs. Megan Wright Primary Team Teacher mwright@aesk8.org
Mrs. Denise Zeman Intermediate Team Teacher dzeman@aesk8.org