Special Education Team

Mrs. Elisabeth Coleman

ecoleman@aesk8.org

Mrs. Carolynne O'Brien

lobrien@aesk8.org

Mrs. Kiki Abdul-Jabbar, In-House Substitute

kabdul-jabbar@aesk8.org

Mrs. Jackie Chapman, Special Education Assistant

jchapman@aesk8.org

Ms. Sarah Clark, Special Education Assistant

sclark@aesk8.org

Mrs. Kristin Demas, Special Education Assistant

kdemas@esk8.org

 

Mrs. Jenn Lyford, Special Education Assistant

jlyford@aesk8.org

 

Mrs. Kassie Rhoades, Special Education Assistant

krhoades@aesk8.org

Photo Coming Soon

Mary Gallant, Special Education Assistant

mgallant@aesk8.org

 Photo Coming Soon

Sue Delanoy, OT

Dunstan Pediatric Services

 

 

 

Photo Coming Soon

Letitia Borella, PT

Pediatric Physical Therapy, Inc.

                                                           

 

Photo Coming Soon

Kelly Cleveland,
Physical Therapy Assistant

Photo Coming Soon

Ms. Maura King,

ESOL Teacher

Ms. Sarah Sarette, School Psychologist

Boothby Therapy Inc.

ssarette@boothbytherapy.com

Ms. Kristen Fecteau, Speech Pathologist

Boothby Therapy Inc.

kfecteau@boothbytherapy.com

Mrs. Trisha Griffin, Speech Pathologist

trisha.griffin@interlakes.org