Special Education Team

Ms. Elisabeth Coleman

ecoleman@aesk8.org

Ms. Lori Perry, Special Education Teacher

lperry@aesk8.org

Mrs. Kiki Abdul-Jabbar, In-House Substitute

kabdul-jabbar@aesk8.org

Mrs. Jackie Chapman, Special Education Assistant

jchapman@aesk8.org

Mrs. Kristin Demas, Special Education Assistant

kdemas@esk8.org

 

Mrs. Jenn Lyford, Special Education Assistant

jlyford@aesk8.org

 

Mrs. Kary DeCosta, Special Education Assistant

kdecosta@aesk8.org

Mr. Evan Press, Special Education Assistant

epress@aesk8.org