Special Education Team

Mrs. Elisabeth Coleman

ecoleman@aesk8.org

Mrs. Carolynne O'Brien

lobrien@aesk8.org

Mrs. Kiki Abdul-Jabbar, In-House Substitute

kabdul-jabbar@aesk8.org

Mrs. Jackie Chapman, Special Education Assistant

jchapman@aesk8.org

Mrs. Kristin Demas, Special Education Assistant

kdemas@esk8.org

 

Mrs. Jenn Lyford, Special Education Assistant

jlyford@aesk8.org

 

Mrs. Kassie Rhoades, Special Education Assistant

krhoades@aesk8.org

Mrs. Cary Decosta, Special Education Assistant

cdecosta@aesk8.org

Photo coming soon

Ms. Taylor Paquette, Special Education Assistant

tmpaquette@aesk8.org

Photo coming soon

Mrs. Trisha Griffin, Speech Pathologist

trisha.griffin@interlakes.org

Photo coming soon

Ms. Alice Hervey, Speech Pathologist

alice.hervey@interlakes.org

Photo coming soon

 

Photo Coming Soon

Letitia Borella, PT

Pediatric Physical Therapy, Inc.

                                                           

 

Photo Coming Soon

Kelly Cleveland,
Physical Therapy Assistant