Primary Tier Team

Mrs. Gail Spears

Kindergarten Teacher

gspears@aesk8.org

Ms. Chrisdel Tower

Kindergarten Teacher

ctower@aesk8.org

Photo coming soon

Mrs. Mary Lambert 
Primary Team Teacher (Grades 1/2)

mlambert@aesk8.org

Mrs. Diana Paul

Primary Team Teacher (Grades 1/2)/Special Education Assistant

dpaul@aesk8.org

Mrs. Megan Wright, Teacher

Primary Team Teacher (Grades 1/2)

mwright@aesk8.org

Mr. Brian Jones, Teacher

Primary/Intermediate Team (Grades 2/3)

bjones@aesk8.org

 

 

Mrs. Sarah Lindberg

Primary/Intermediate Team (Grades 2/3)

slindberg@aesk8.org