Office/Nurse/Guidance

 

 

 

Mrs. Kelly Avery, Principal

kavery@aesk8.org

 

 
 

 

Mrs. Jacqui McGettigan, Office Manager

jmcgettigan@aesk8.org

 

 

 

Ms. Dianna Johnson, Receptionist

djohnson@aesk8.org

 

 

 

Mr. Lester Brent, IT Support

lbrent@aesk8.org

 

 

 

Mrs. Sue Rubbe, RN School Nurse

srubbe@aesk8.org

 

 

Mrs. Carrie Sanborn, School Counselor

csanborn@aesk8.org

 

 

 

 Mr. Kent Chapman

Student Support Program

kchapman@aesk8.org