Meet Our Specialists

 

Mr. Zachary Morse, Physical Education & Health Teacher/Athletic Director

zmorse@aesk8.org

Ms. Hailey Kelley

hkelley@aesk8.org

Mrs. Teresa Merrifield, Art / Family Consumer Teacher

tmerrifield@aesk8.org

Mrs. Diana Paul, Title I Teacher and TEAM Teacher

dpaul@aesk8.org

Photo coming soon

Mrs. Lori Perry, Title I Teacher

lperry@aesk8.org

Photo coming soon

Mrs. Erin Guinan, Academic Interventionist

eguinan@aesk8.org