Staff Contact Information

NAME

POSITION EMAIL ADDRESS
Mrs. Kiki Abdul-Jabbar In-House Substitute kabdul-jabbar@aesk8.org
Mrs. Kelly Avery Intermediate Team Teacher kavery@aesk8.org
Mr. Kenneth Ballou Music Teacher kballou@aesk8.org
Dr. Shannon Bartlett Principal sbartlett@aesk8.org
Mrs. Joanne Bickford Library Media Specialist/Speech Assistant jbickford@aesk8.org
Mr. Lester Brent Technology Support lbrent@aesk8.org
Mrs. Katie Chamberlain Middle Tieam Language Arts Teacher kchamberlain@aesk8.org
Mrs. Jackie Chapman Special Education Assistant jchapman@aesk8.org
Mr. Kent Chapman Student Support kchapman@aesk8.org
Ms. Sarah Clark Special Education Assistant sclark@aesk8.org
Mrs. Elisabeth Coleman Special Education Teacher ecoleman@aesk8.org
Mrs. Nicky Cutter Primary/Intermediate Team Teacher ncutter@aesk8.org
Mrs. Kristin Demas Special Education Assistant kdemas@aesk8.org
Mr. Nick Gagnon Middle Team Science Teacher ngagnon@aesk8.org
Mrs. Trisha Griffin Speech/Language Pathologist trisha.griffin@interlakes.org
Mrs. Diane Hill Food Services/Cafe Services dhill@aesk8.org
Mr. Brian Jones  Primary/Intermediate Team Teacher  bjones@aesk8.org
Mrs. Maura Keyes Receptionist mkeyes@aesk8.org
Ms. Jamie King  Middle Team Social Studies Teacher  jking@aesk8.org
Mrs. Sarah Lindberg Intermediate Team Teacher slindberg@aesk8.org
Mrs. Jenn Lyford Special Education Assistant jlyford@aesk8.org
Mrs. Jacqui McGettigan Office Manager jmcgettigan@aesk8.org
Mrs. Teresa Merrifield  Art/Family & Consumer Teacher tmerrifield@aesk8.org
Mr. Zachary Morse Physical EducationTeacher/Athletic Director zmorse@aesk8.org
Ms. Tiffaney Muzzey Special Education Assistant tmuzzey@aesk8.org
Ms. Alyssa Nelson Title I Teacher anelson@aesk8.org
Mrs. Heidi Niles Custodian n/a
Mr. Morgan Niles Custodian  n/a
Mrs. Lynne O'Brien Special Education Teacher lobrien@aesk8.org
Mr. Tim Paquette Maintenance Manager tpaquette@aesk8.org
Mrs. Diana Paul Primary Team Teacher dpaul@aesk8.org
Mrs. Carrie Sanborn Guidance Counselor csanborn@aesk8.org
Mrs. Kassie Rhodes Food Service/Cafe Service n/a
Mrs. Susan Rubbe School Nurse srubbe@aesk8.org
Mrs. Gail Spears  Primary Team Teacher   gspears@aesk8.org
Ms. Chrisdel Tower Primary Team Teacher ctower@aesk8.org
Mr. James Wenhart Middle Team Math Teacher jwenhart@aesk8.org
Mrs. Veronica Wilson Special Education Assistant vwilson@aesk8.org
Mrs. Megan Wright Primary Team Teacher mwright@aesk8.org
Mrs. Denise Zeman Title I Teacher dzeman@aesk8.org