Staff Contact Information

NAME

POSITION EMAIL ADDRESS
Ms. Katie Albiston Middle Tier Language Arts Teacher kalbiston@aesk8.org
Mrs. Kelly Avery Intermediate Tier Teacher kavery@aesk8.org
Mrs. Shannon Bartlett Principal   sbartlett@aesk8.org
Mrs. Joanne Bickford Library Media Specialist/Speech Assistant jbickford@aesk8.org
Mr. Lester Brent IT Support lbrent@aesk8.org
Mr. Kent Chapman Student Support kchapman@aesk8.org
Ms. Sarah Clark Special Education Assistant sclark@aesk8.org
Mrs. Elisabeth Coleman Special Education Teacher ecoleman@aesk8.org
Mrs. Kristin Demas Special Education Assistant kdemas@aesk8.org
Mr. Brendan Dowd  Music/Band/Chorus Teacher       bdowd@aesk8.org
Mrs. Terry Downing Middle Tier Math Teacher     tdowning@aesk8.org
Ms. Kelsey Gadwah Intermediate Tier Teacher kgadwah@aesk8.org
Mr. Nick Gagnon Middle Tier Science Teacher ngagnon@aesk8.org
Mrs. Trisha Griffin Speech/Language Pathologist trisha.griffin@interlakes.org
Mr. Garry Hamm   Maintenance Supervisor   ghamm@aesk8.org
Mr. Brian Jones  Primary Tier Teacher  bjones@aesk8.org
Mrs. Maura Keyes Receptionist mkeyes@aesk8.org
Ms. Jamie King  Middle Tier Social Studies Teacher  jking@aesk8.org
Mrs. Mary Lambert   Primary Tier Teacher mlambert@aesk8.org
Mrs. Jenn Lyford Special Education Assistant jlyford@aesk8.org
Mrs. Jacqui McGettigan Office Manager jmcgettigan@aesk8.org
Mrs. Teresa Merrifield  Art/Family & Consumer Teacher tmerrifield@aesk8.org
Mr. Zachary Morse Physical EducationTeacher/Athletic Director zmorse@aesk8.org
Mrs. Heidi Niles   Custodian      n/a
Mr. Morgan Niles Custodian  n/a
Mrs. Lynne O'Brien Special Education Teacher lobrien@aesk8.org
Mrs. Carrie Sanborn Guidance Counselor csanborn@aesk8.org
Mrs. Gail Spears  Primary Tier Teacher   gspears@aesk8.org
Ms. Chrisdel Tower Intermediate Tier Teacher ctower@aesk8.org
Mrs. Ann Welch  Primary Tier Teacher  awelch@aesk8.org
Mr. James Wenhart Intermediate Tier Teacher  jwenhart@aesk8.org
Mrs. Ellen Young    Nurse   eyoung@aesk8.org
Mrs. Denise Zeman Title I Teacher dzeman@aesk8.org