Special Education Team

 

Mrs. Lis Coleman, Special Education Teacher

ecoleman@aesk8.org

Mrs. Lynne O'Brien, Special Education Teacher

lobrien@aesk8.org

 

Mrs. Denise Zeman, Title I Teacher

dzeman@aesk8.org

Ms. Sarah Clark, Special Education Assistant

sclark@aesk8.org

Mrs. Kristin Demas, Special Education Assistant

kdemas@aesk8.org

 

Mrs. Jenn Lyford, Special Education Assistant

jlyford@aesk8.org

 

Ms. Tiffany Muzzey, Special Education Assistant

Trisha Griffin, Speech Pathologist

trisha.griffin@interlakes.org

 

 

 

 

Mrs. Joanne Bickford, Speech Assistant

 jbickford@aesk8.org

 

 

Photo Coming Soon

 

Ms. Barbara Pope, School Psychologist

barbara.pope@interlakes.org

 
 Photo Coming Soon

Dunstan Pediatric Services Staff, Occupational Therapists

chris@dunstanpediatric.com

 

 

Photo Coming Soon

Julaine Gelderman, Physical Therapist