Primary Tier Team

Mrs. Gail Spears, Teacher

Primary Team (Kindergarten)

gspears@aesk8.org

 

 

Ms. Chrisdel Tower, Teacher

Primary Team (Kindergarten)

ctower@aesk8.org

 Photo coming soon

Mrs. Diana Paul, Teacher

Primary Team (Grades 1/2)

dpaul@aesk8.org 

 
Photo coming soon

Mrs. Megan Wright, Teacher

Primary Team Teacher (Grades 1/2)

mwright@aesk8.org

Mr. Brian Jones, Teacher

Primary/Intermediate Team (Grades 2/3)

bjones@aesk8.org

 

 

Photo Coming Soon

Mrs. Nicky Cutter, Teacher

Primary/Intermediate Team (Grades 2/3)

ncutter@aesk8.org