Primary Tier Team

 

Mrs. Gail Spears, Teacher

Kindergarten Team

gspears@aesk8.org

 

 

Ms. Chrisdel Tower, Teacher

Kindergarten Team

ctower@aesk8.org

 

Mrs. Mary Lambert, Teacher

Primary Team (Grades 1/2)

mlambert@aesk8.org

 

 

Mrs. Annie Welch, Teacher

Primary Team Teacher (Grades 1/2)

awelch@aesk8.org

Mr. Brian Jones, Teacher

Primary/Intermediate Team (Grades 2/3)

bjones@aesk8.org

 

 

Photo Coming Soon

Ms. Sarah Uhlman, Teacher

Primary/Intermediate Team (Grades 2/3)

suhlman@aesk8.org