Office/Nurse/Guidance

 

 

 

Mrs. Shannon Bartlett, Principal

sbartlett@aesk8.org

 

 
 

 

Mrs. Jacqui McGettigan, Office Manager

jmcgettigan@aesk8.org

 

 
 

 

Mrs. Maura Keyes, Receptionist

mkeyes@aesk8.org

 

 

 

Mr. Lester Brent, IT Support

lbrent@aesk8.org

 

 
 

 

Mrs. Ellen Young Nurse

eyoung@aesk8.org

 

 

Mrs. Carrie Sanborn, Guidance Counselor

csanborn@aesk8.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mr. Kent Chapman
Student Support Program

kchapman@aesk8.org